ASX - Artist Series 1

ASX - Artist Series 1
£20+ VAT

Brand new to AudioSweets ASX, comes 'Artist Series'. 

The all new download pack full of killer artist drops! 

No filler artists here, just the biggest names of today for you to use in your radio imaging and production!

The pack includes 40 of the biggest artists in pop music!

This download includes the following:

Anne Marie, Ariana Grande, Ava Max, Calvin Harris, Charlie Puth, David Guetta, Drake, Ed Sheeran, Ellie Goulding, George Ezra, Halsey, James Arthur, Jax Jones, Jess Glynne, Jonas Blue, Justin Bieber, Kanye West, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson, Lady Gaga, Little Mix, Major Lazer, Mark Ronson, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Olly Murs, Pink, Pitbull, Post Malone, Rihanna, Rita Ora, Sam Smith, Sean Paul, Sigala, Sigrid, Snoop Dogg, The Chainsmokers, Tinie Tempah, Zara Larsson and Zedd!